Skip to main content

UPCOMING
FIXTURES

Please note, any changes to these fixtures will not be reflected in the downloaded file. Check the fixture list below for fixture alterations.

  • All
  • Charlotte Edwards Cup
  • Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

All Fixtures

April 2024

Home

VS Southern Vipers

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Saturday 20th April 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Away

VS The Blaze

Uptonsteel County Ground,
Wednesday 24th April 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Home

VS Central Sparks

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Saturday 27th April 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

May 2024

Away

VS Western Storm

The Cooper Associates County Ground
Wednesday 1st May 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Away

VS Sunrisers

The County Ground, Northampton
Saturday 4th May 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Home

VS Northern Diamonds

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Wednesday 8th May 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Away

VS Western Storm

The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
Sunday 19th May 2024 - 14:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Home

VS Thunder

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Friday 24th May 2024 - 14:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Home

VS Western Storm

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Monday 27th May 2024 - 14:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Away

VS Northern Diamonds

Seat Unique, Riverside
Friday 31st May 2024 - 14:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

June 2024

Home

VS Southern Vipers

The Kia Oval
Sunday 2nd June 2024 - 13:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Away

VS Sunrisers

Lords
Thursday 6th June 2024 - 14:15pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Home

VS Central Sparks

The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Sunday 9th June 2024 - 11:30am Charlotte Edwards Cup

Home

VS Sunrisers

The Kia Oval
Saturday 15th June 2024 - 14:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Away

VS The Blaze

The Incora County Ground
Sunday 16th June 2024 - 11:30am Charlotte Edwards Cup

Away

VS Southern Vipers

The 1st Central County Ground
Wednesday 19th June 2024 - 14:30pm Charlotte Edwards Cup

Away

VS TBC

The Incora County Ground
Saturday 22nd June 2024 - 11:00am Charlotte Edwards Cup

Away

VS TBC

The Incora County Ground
Saturday 22nd June 2024 - 11:00am Charlotte Edwards Cup

Home

VS The Blaze

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Sunday 30th June 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

July 2024

Away

VS Thunder

Blackpool
Sunday 7th July 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Away

VS Southern Vipers

Falkland CC
Wednesday 10th July 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Home

VS Sunrisers

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Sunday 14th July 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

August 2024

Home

VS Thunder

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Monday 26th August 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Home

VS Western Storm

Free Entry The County Ground, Beckenham
Saturday 31st August 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

September 2024

Away

VS Central Sparks

TBC
Wednesday 4th September 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Away

VS Northern Diamonds

Seat Unique, Riverside
Saturday 7th September 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Home

VS TBC

Free Entry TBC
Saturday 14th September 2024 - 10:30am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Away

VS TBC

Uptonsteel County Ground,
Saturday 21st September 2024 - 00:00am Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy